Al Hirt The Sound of Christmas

The Sound of Christmas
14% OFF
Only 5 copies left
List Price: $17.98
SUPER SAVINGS: $15.47 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.51 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  38EH6
on most orders of $35
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Relayer Records


  • 1.Nutty Jingle Bells
  • 2.Medley: I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus / Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
  • 3.Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  • 4.Sleigh Ride
  • 5.Silver Bells
  • 6.The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You)
  • 7.Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
  • 8.Medley: Deck the Halls / Good King Wenceslas / We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  • 9.Ave Maria
  • 10.Medley: What Child Is This? / Oh Little Town of Bethlehem / It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  • 11.O Holy Night
  • 12.Silent Night
  • 13.Medley: Hark! The Herald Angels Sing / Joy To The World / O Come, All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles)
  • 14.Medley: We Three Kings of Orient Are / The First Noel
  • 15.Hooray For Santa Claus
  • 16.White Christmas

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Al Hirt

Product Info:

  • UPC: 829421341703
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)