Farmboy Farmboy

1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.48 Limited Time Only
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $1.50 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  V64W
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Binky Records


  • Buy for $0.991.River of Love
  • Buy for $0.992.Sugarbabe
  • Buy for $0.993.Just So You'll Remember Me
  • Buy for $0.994.Skyline Radio
  • Buy for $0.995.Home Sweet Oklahoma [Live]
  • Buy for $0.996.Little Rain Will Do [Live]
  • Buy for $0.997.Water Your Own Yard [Live]
  • Buy for $0.998.Restless Spirits [Live]
  • Buy for $0.999.C'est la Vie [Live]
  • Buy for $0.9910.Up on Cripple Creek [Live]
  • Buy for $0.9911.One of These Days [Live]
  • Buy for $0.9912.Magic Mirror [Live]
  • Buy for $0.9913.Copperhead Road [Live]

Product Description:

Personnel: Tom Skinner (vocals, guitar, mandolin, harmonica); Jeff Parker (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Eric Hansen (tuba, drums, sound effects).
Audio Mixers: Eric Hansen ; Jeff Parker.
Audio Remixer: Jeff Parker.
Recording information: Cimarron Sound Lab. Stillwater, OK (02/1997-03/1997); Roxanne's, Baton Rouge, LA (02/1997-03/1997).
Photographers: Eric Hansen ; Chris Gerdis; Jeff Parker.
Arranger: Farmboy.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 606713103825
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)