Ray Bryant Meet Betty Carter & Ray Bryant / Little Susie (with Ray Bryant Trio) [Limited Distribution]

Meet Betty Carter & Ray Bryant / Little Susie
5 ratings
Only 10 copies left
SALE: $10.98
List Price: $14.97
You Save: $3.99 (27% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  COL 5676
Brand New

Related products:

2 Original LPs on 1 CD

CD Details

  • The song "If I Can Just Make It (Into Heaven)" from the album "Little Susie" does not appear on this compact disc due to time limitations.
  • Released: June 7, 2004
  • Originally Released: 1995
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album #1: Epic N-3202 (1955)
  • Original Album #2: Columbia CS-8244 (1960)

Description by OLDIES.com:

Out-of-print. Available while supplies last.

Bryant's first album, "Meet," was originally released by Epic in 1955 and features the vocals of Betty Carter. It's paired with Bryant's debut album on Columbia, and contains a remake of his hit "Little Susie" (released earlier on Signature) and Cole Porter's "So In Love."


  • 1.Sneaking Around
  • 2.Moonlight In Vermont
  • 3.What Is This Thing Called Love
  • 4.Thou Swell
  • 5.Willow Weep For Me
  • 6.I Could Write A Book
  • 7.Threesome
  • 8.Gone With The Wind
  • 9.Old Devil Moon
  • 10.Way You Look Tonight
  • 11.No Moon At All
  • 12.Can't We Be Friends
  • 13.Little Susie
  • 14.By Myself
  • 15.Blues For Norine
  • 16.Moon-Faced, Starry Eyed
  • 17.Bid Buddy
  • 18.Willow Weep For Me
  • 19.Greensleeves
  • 20.So In Love
  • 21.Misty
Collectables Records

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Product Series:
Get Email Alerts for Ray Bryant

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 38,115
  • UPC: 090431567623
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Jazz Instrument: Bebop Music Categories:

Collectables Records - Audio CDs:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)