The Hit Crew DJ We Love Country: Country Radio's Most Requested, Volume 2 / Rockin Country / Big Country (3-CD Box Set)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  DJCH 2739
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: June 30, 2006
  • Label: Dj Choice

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Next Big Thing
  • 2.These Days
  • 3.Up!
  • 4.Big Star
  • 5.Landslide
  • 6.Beautiful Mess
  • 7.19 Somethin'
  • 8.I Just Wanna Be Mad
  • 9.This Is God
  • 10.Fall Into Me
  • 11.Beautiful Goodbye
  • 12.Somebody Like You
  • 13.Living & Living Well
  • 14.Who's Your Daddy
  • 15.When the Lights Go Down

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Sin Wagon
  • 2.She Don't Know She's Beautiful
  • 3.I'm Gonna Miss Her
  • 4.Courtesy of the Red, White and Blue
  • 5.Ten Rounds With Jose Cuervo
  • 6.Where the Blacktop Ends
  • 7.I Wanna Talk About Me
  • 8.Be My Baby Tonight
  • 9.Drive (For Daddy Gene)
  • 10.I Should Be Sleeping
  • 11.Burn
  • 12.Young
  • 13.Pour Me
  • 14.Run
  • 15.Kiss This
  • 16.Only in America

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Love You Out Loud
  • 2.It's Five O'Clock Somewhere
  • 3.Forever and For Always
  • 4.Red Dirt Road
  • 5.Tell Me Something Bad About Tulsa
  • 6.Celebrity
  • 7.My Front Porch Lookin' In
  • 8.Picture
  • 9.Real Good Man
  • 10.You're Still Here
  • 11.Help pour Out the Rain (Lacy's Song)
  • 12.No Shoes No Shirt (No Problems)
  • 13.Three Wooden Crosses
  • 14.This One's For the Girls
  • 15.Speed
  • 16.Have You Forgotten?

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Hit Crew

Product Info:

  • UPC: 790617273927
  • Shipping Weight: 0.63/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items