Over the Rhine Drunkard's Prayer

Drunkard's Prayer
Rating 4.5
33 ratings
Your Price: $17.68
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  38DK7
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Great Speckled Dog


  • 1.I Want You to Be My Love
  • 2.Born
  • 3.Drunkard's Prayer
  • 4.Bluer
  • 5.Spark
  • 6.Hush Now (Stella's Tarantella)
  • 7.Lookin' Forward
  • 8.Little Did I Know
  • 9.Who Will Guard the Door
  • 10.Firefly
  • 11.My Funny Valentine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 33 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Over the Rhine

Product Info:

  • UPC: 634457623729
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item