Brooks & Dunn Original Album Classics, Volume 2 (5-CD)

Original Album Classics, Volume 2 (5-CD)
Price: $25.19
List Price: $27.99
You Save: $2.80 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (5 Discs)
sku:  38DJ4
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Released:
  • Label: Sony UK

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Brand New Man
  • 2.My Next Broken Heart
  • 3.Cool Drink of Water
  • 4.Cheating On the Blues
  • 5.Neon Moon
  • 6.Lost and Found
  • 7.I've Got a Lot to Learn
  • 8.Boot Scootin' Boogie
  • 9.I'm No Good
  • 10.Still In Love With You

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Hard Workin' Man
  • 2.We'll Burn That Bridge
  • 3.Mexican Minutes
  • 4.Heartbroke Out of My Mind
  • 5.She Used to Be Mine
  • 6.Rock My World (Little Country Girl)
  • 7.That Ain't No Way to Go
  • 8.Texas Women (Don't Stay Lonely Long)
  • 9.Our Time Is Coming
  • 10.I Can't Put Out This Fire
  • 11.Boot Scootin' Boogie

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Little Miss Honky Tonk
  • 2.She's Not the Cheatin' Kind
  • 3.Silver and Gold
  • 4.I'll Never Forgive My Heart
  • 5.You're Gonna Miss Me When I'm Gone
  • 6.My Kind of Crazy
  • 7.Whiskey Under the Bridge
  • 8.If That's the Way You Want It
  • 9.She's the Kind of Trouble
  • 10.A Few Good Rides Away

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.My Maria
  • 2.A Man This Lonely
  • 3.Why Would I Say Goodbye
  • 4.Mama Don't Get Dressed up for Nothing
  • 5.I Am That Man
  • 6.More Than a Margarita
  • 7.Redneck Rhythm & Blues
  • 8.My Love Will Follow You
  • 9.One Heartache At a Time
  • 10.Tequila Town
  • 11.White Line Casanova

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.How Long Gone
  • 2.I Can't Get Over You
  • 3.South of Santa Fe
  • 4.If You See Him / If You See Her
  • 5.Brand New Whiskey
  • 6.Born and Raised In Black and White
  • 7.Your Love Don't Take a Backseat to Nothing
  • 8.Husbands and Wives
  • 9.Way Gone
  • 10.When Love Dies
  • 11.You're My Angel

Product Description:

This five-disc set from award winning American country duo Brooks & Dunn includes their last five studio albums, Tight Rope (1999), Steers & Stripes (2001), Red Dirt Road (2003), Hillbilly Deluxe (2005), and Cowboy Town (2007) in their entireties. ~ James Christopher Monger

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Brooks & Dunn

Product Info

  • UPC: 888837633727
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 5 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)