Julie London Eight Classic Albums, Volume 2 (4-CD)

Eight Classic Albums, Volume 2 (4-CD)
Price: $17.09
List Price: $18.99
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (4 Discs)
sku:  38DHK
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Real Gone Jazz


  • 1.Comin' Thru' The Rye
  • 2.Cuddle Up A Little Closer
  • 3.After The Ball
  • 4.Be My Little Bumble Bee
  • 5.Camptown Races
  • 6.Old Folks At Home
  • 7.Downtown Strutter's Ball
  • 8.How Come You Do Me Like You Do
  • 9.Row, Row, Row
  • 10.By The Beautiful Sea
  • 11.Bill Bailey, Won't You Please Come Home
  • 12.Three O'clock In The Morning
  • 13.Makin' Whoopee
  • 14.It Could Happen To You
  • 15.When I Fall In Love
  • 16.It's A Blue World
  • 17.They Can't Take That Away From Me
  • 18.One For My Baby
  • 19.Angel Eyes
  • 20.Love Is Here To Stay
  • 21.The More I See You
  • 22.A Stranger In Town
  • 23.Two Sleepy People
  • 24.Learnin' The Blues
  • 25.You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
  • 26.Lonesome Road
  • 27.They Didn't Believe Me
  • 28.By Myself
  • 29.The Thrill Is Gone
  • 30.You've Changed
  • 31.Goodbye
  • 32.Sentimental Journey
  • 33.Give Me The Simple Life
  • 34.You Stepped Out of A Dream
  • 35.Let There Be Love
  • 36.Everything Happens To Me
  • 37.'Round Midnight
  • 38.Lonely Night In Paris
  • 39.Misty
  • 40.Black Coffee
  • 41.Lush Life
  • 42.In The Wee Small Hours of The Morning
  • 43.Don't Smoke In Bed
  • 44.You and The Night and The Music
  • 45.Something Cool
  • 46.How About Me
  • 47.But Not For Me
  • 48.The Party's Over
  • 49.Evenin'
  • 50.What's Your Story, Morning Glory
  • 51.Get On The Right Track
  • 52.I Must Have That Man
  • 53.T'ain't What You Do (It's The Way That Cha Do It)
  • 54.Baby Come Home
  • 55.Everyday I Have The Blues
  • 56.Yes Indeed
  • 57.Gee Baby, Ain't I Good To You
  • 58.Cheatin' On Me
  • 59.Trav'lin Light
  • 60.Send For Me
  • 61.Why Don't You Do Right
  • 62.My Heart Belongs To Daddy
  • 63.Hard Hearted Hannah
  • 64.Do It Again
  • 65.Take Back Your Mink
  • 66.Diamond's Are A Girls Best Friend
  • 67.Daddy
  • 68.An Occasional Man
  • 69.Love For Sale
  • 70.Always True To You In My Fashion
  • 71.There'll Be Some Changes Made
  • 72.Tired
  • 73.Sophisticated Lady
  • 74.Blame It On My Youth
  • 75.Make It Another Old Fashioned, Please
  • 76.You're Blase
  • 77.Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered
  • 78.Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most
  • 79.Remind Me
  • 80.When She Makes Music
  • 81.When The World Was Young
  • 82.If I Should Lose You
  • 83.Where Am I To Go
  • 84.Absent Minded Me
  • 85.Love Letters
  • 86.The Second Time Around
  • 87.I Love You Porgy
  • 88.What A Diff'rence A Day Made
  • 89.Never On Sunday
  • 90.I Miss You So
  • 91.All The Way
  • 92.Come On-A My House
  • 93.Hey There
  • 94.and That Reminds Me
  • 95.Fascination
  • 96.Broken-Hearted Melody

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Julie London

Product Info

  • UPC: 5036408152329
  • Shipping Weight: 0.41/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 4 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)