The Classic Christmas Album

The Classic Christmas Album
30 ratings
Price: $8.99
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  38DA6
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 8, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Sony Legacy


  • 1.Mr. & Mrs. Santa Claus
  • 2.A New Baby for Christmas [Single version]
  • 3.Maybe Next Christmas
  • 4.Blue Christmas
  • 5.Lonely Christmas Call
  • 6.White Christmas
  • 7.Jingle Bells
  • 8.One Happy Christmas
  • 9.Silver Bells
  • 10.It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  • 11.O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • 12.Away in a Manger
  • 13.Joy to the World
  • 14.Silent Night, Holy Nigh
  • 15.(Merry Christmas) We Must Be Having One
  • 16.The Greatest Christmas Gift

Product Description:

Photographer: Slick Lawson.
Holiday albums are a subgenre all their own, with a brief sales window each holiday season, offset by the fact that these albums are generally economical and easy to produce, often featuring hymns or carols that are in the public domain, and they can be reissued each holiday season for years, and sometimes even decades, all of which makes them far from a loss leader. This set features tracks from country stars George Jones and Tammy Wynette cut during the couple's happier days, including the minor holiday classic "New Baby for Christmas," here in its original single version. ~ Steve Leggett

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 30 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for George Jones

Product Info

  • UPC: 888837589727
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)