Andy Williams The Classic Christmas Album

The Classic Christmas Album
10% OFF
List Price: $7.99
Your Price: $7.19
You Save: 80¢ (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  38DA9
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Sony Legacy


  • 1.Joy to the World
  • 2.Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  • 3.The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
  • 4.Winter Wonderland
  • 5.Silent Night, Holy Night
  • 6.O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • 7.Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • 8.The Little Drummer Boy
  • 9.What Child Is This?
  • 10.Silver Bells
  • 11.Kay Thompson's Jingle Bells
  • 12.Angels We Have Heard on High
  • 13.My Favorite Things
  • 14.O Holy Night
  • 15.Ave Maria
  • 16.It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year

Product Description:

Photographer: Don Hunstein.
Holiday albums are a subgenre all their own, with a brief sales window each holiday season, offset by the fact that these albums are generally economical and easy to produce, often featuring hymns or carols that are in the public domain, and they can be reissued each holiday season for years, and sometimes even decades, all of which makes them far from a loss leader. This seasonal set features select tracks from holiday releases by Andy Williams, including his versions of "Winter Wonderland" and "Silver Bells," among others. ~ Steve Leggett

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Andy Williams

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 80,277
  • UPC: 888837258524
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: