Barbra Streisand The Classic Christmas Album

List Price: $7.99
You Save: 80¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SNYL 376933

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Sony Legacy


  • 1.Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • 2.Christmas Song, The (Chestnuts Roasting an an Open Fire)
  • 3.I'll Be Home for Christmas
  • 4.A Christmas Love Song
  • 5.The Best Gift
  • 6.It Must Have Been the Mistletoe
  • 7.I Remember
  • 8.I Wonder as I Wander
  • 9.Sleep in Heavenly Peace (Silent Night)
  • 10.Snowbound
  • 11.Jingle Bells?
  • 12.My Favorite Things
  • 13.Christmas Lullaby
  • 14.O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • 15.Christmas Mem'ries
  • 16.White Christmas

Product Description:

Photographer: Randee St. Nicholas.
Holiday albums are a subgenre all their own, with a brief sales window each holiday season, offset by the fact that these albums are generally economical and easy to produce, often featuring hymns or carols that are in the public domain, and they can be reissued each holiday season for years, and sometimes even decades, all of which makes them far from a loss leader. This seasonal set features select tracks from holiday releases by Barbra Streisand, including her versions of "I Wonder as I Wander" and "Christmas Lullaby," among others. ~ Steve Leggett

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Barbra Streisand

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 52,735
  • UPC: 888837693325
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Holiday & Seasonal genre:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)