Eddie Adcock Classic Country Gents Reunion

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 5.0
1 rating
List Price: $11.98
Your Price: $10.78
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  SUH 3772
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Sugarhill


  • 1.Fare Thee Well
  • 2.Stewball
  • 3.I'll Be Here in the Morning
  • 4.Champagne Breakdown
  • 5.Here Today and Gone Tomorrow
  • 6.Gonna Get There Soon
  • 7.Hey LaLa
  • 8.Casey's Last Ride
  • 9.Wild Side of Life
  • 10.Wait a Little Longer
  • 11.Back Home in Indiana
  • 12.Thinking of You
  • 13.Say Won't You Be Mine

Product Description:

Personnel: Eddie Adcock (vocals, banjo); Tom Gray (vocals, bass instrument); Charlie Waller (vocals, guitar); John Duffy (vocals, mandolin).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Eddie Adcock

Product Info:

  • UPC: 015891377223
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item