David Allan Coe Sings Johnny Cash's Biggest Hits

Sings Johnny Cash's Biggest Hits
Rating 5.0
1 rating
Your Price: $11.44
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  GSO 536

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: October 28, 2003
  • Label: Gusto


  • 1.One Piece at a Time
  • 2.Folsom Prison Blues
  • 3.Sunday Morning Coming Down
  • 4.Ballad of a Teenage Queen
  • 5.Hey Porter
  • 6.Get Rhythm
  • 7.I Walk the Line
  • 8.Ring of Fire
  • 9.Cry! Cry! Cry!
  • 10.Doin' My Time

Product Description:

Liner Note Authors: David Allan Coe; Chuck Young.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for David Allan Coe

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 112,959
  • UPC: 792014053621
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item