Tammy Cochran Where I Am

Where I Am
2 ratings
Price: $17.08
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  S25F
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Shanachie


  • Buy for $0.991.So Long
  • Buy for $0.992.And More
  • Buy for $0.993.Nobody's Here
  • Buy for $0.994.Gone
  • Buy for $0.995.The Ride of Your Life
  • Buy for $0.996.Where I Am
  • Buy for $0.997.On My Side of the World
  • Buy for $0.998.As Soon as I'm Over You
  • Buy for $0.999.In Our House
  • Buy for $0.9910.Highwire
  • Buy for $0.9911.Long Way Down
  • Buy for $0.9912.Chemistry

Product Description:

Personnel: Anita Cochran (acoustic guitar); Mike Johnson , Pete Finney (pedal steel guitar); Paul Reissner (violin); Tony Harrell (Hammond b-3 organ); Dow Tomlin (bass guitar); Steve Turner (drums); Steve Hornbeak, Mark Thompson (background vocals).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Tammy Cochran

Product Info

  • UPC: 016351620422
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)