Gladys Knight & The Pips The Classic Christmas Album

The Classic Christmas Album
Price: $8.96
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  38D5H
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Sony Legacy


  • 1.Do You Hear What I Hear
  • 2.Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town
  • 3.The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
  • 4.This Christmas
  • 5.Jingle Bells
  • 6.The Night Before Christmas
  • 7.It's the Happiest Time of the Year
  • 8.Away in a Manger
  • 9.When a Child Is Born (Soleado) - (featuring Johnny Mathis)
  • 10.That Special Time of Year
  • 11.What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?
  • 12.Silent Night
  • 13.Bless This House
  • 14.The Lord's Prayer (featuring Johnny Mathis)

Product Description:

Holiday albums are a subgenre all their own, with a brief sales window each holiday season, offset by the fact that these albums are generally economical and easy to produce, often featuring hymns or carols that are in the public domain, and they can be reissued each holiday season for years, and sometimes even decades, all of which makes them far from a loss leader. This set features select tracks from Gladys Knight & the Pips, who recorded several such Christmas releases, a trend Knight continued when she went solo. ~ Steve Leggett

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Gladys Knight & The Pips

Product Info

  • UPC: 888837353922
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)