Patsy Cline Fingerprints [Synergy]

Fingerprints [Synergy]
1 rating
SALE: $3.98
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $4 (50% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZZZLM 70037
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Synergy Ent


  • 1.A Church Courtroom, Then Goodbye
  • 2.A Poor Man's Roses
  • 3.Cry Not for Me
  • 4.Fingerprints
  • 5.Got Lots of Rhythm in My Soul
  • 6.Honky Tonk Merry-Go-Round
  • 7.Hidin' Out
  • 8.I Cried All the Way to the Alter
  • 9.I've Loved and Lost Again
  • 10.I Can't Forget
  • 11.In Care of the Blues
  • 12.Just Out of Reach
  • 13.Let the Teardrops Fall
  • 14.Never No More

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Mac Randall.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Patsy Cline

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 49,083
  • UPC: 874757003726
  • Shipping Weight: 0.52/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)