Electric Six Mustang

List Price: $16.99
Sale Price: $15.29
SUPER SAVINGS: $14.22 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.77 (16% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  38D53
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Metropolis Records


  • 1.Nom de Plume
  • 2.Jessica Dresses Like a Dragon
  • 3.Show Me What Your Lights Mean
  • 4.Adam Levine
  • 5.Cranial Games
  • 6.The New Shampoo
  • 7.Iron Dragon
  • 8.Late Night Obama Food
  • 9.I Never Fucked Her
  • 10.Miss Peaches Wears An Iron Dress
  • 11.Unnatural Beauty
  • 12.Gimme the Eyes
  • 13.Skin Traps
  • 14.Cheryl vs. Darryl

Product Description:

Personnel: Dick Valentine (vocals); Johnny Na$hinal, Da Ve (guitar); Tait Nucleus? (keyboards); Percussion World (drums).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Electric Six

Product Info:

  • UPC: 782388089821
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item