Deep Purple Live at Montreux 1996 & 2006 (2-CD)

Live at Montreux 1996 & 2006 (2-CD)
19% OFF
List Price: $17.98
Sale Price: $16.18
CYBER SALE: $14.56 Limited Time Only
You Save: $3.42 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  EGLR 20337
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for a Gift Card or an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Label: Eagle Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Fireball
  • 2.Ted The Mechanic
  • 3.Pictures of Home
  • 4.Black Night
  • 5.Woman From Tokyo
  • 6.No One Came
  • 7.When A Blind Man Cries
  • 8.Hey Cisco
  • 9.Speed King
  • 10.Smoke On The Water
  • 11.Sometimes I Feel Like Screaming
  • 12.Fools

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Pictures of Home
  • 2.Things I Never Said
  • 3.Strange Kind of Woman
  • 4.Rapture of The Deep
  • 5.Wrong Man
  • 6.Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye
  • 7.When A Blind Man Cries
  • 8.Lazy
  • 9.Keyboard Solo
  • 10.Space Truckin'
  • 11.Highway Star
  • 12.Smoke On The Water

Product Description:

Personnel: Ian Gillan (vocals); Steve Morse (guitar); Don Airey (keyboards); Ian Paice (drums).
Liner Note Authors: Geoff Barton; Dave Ling.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Deep Purple

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 64,425
  • UPC: 826992033723
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Rock & Pop: Hard Rock Music Categories: