The Rat Pack Icon

10% OFF
16 copies available
List Price: $7.98
Your Price: $7.18
You Save: 80¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CAP 001918502
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Capitol


  • 1.We Open In Venice
  • 2.Witchcraft
  • 3.Memories Are Made Of This
  • 4.Hey There
  • 5.Luck Be A Lady
  • 6.Ain't That A Kick In The Head
  • 7.That Old Black Magic
  • 8.The Boys Night Out
  • 9.That's Amore
  • 10.The Birth Of The Blues
  • 11.I'm Gonna Live Till I Die

Product Description:

For more than 50 years, Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin, and Sammy Davis Jr.'s recordings have entertained fans around the world. The sounds they made live and swing forever. Their timeless style set the standard for future generations and stoked the dreams of those who wished to be one of them.

The Rat Pack ICON spotlights classics from the three entertainment legends, including 'We Open in Venice,' featuring the vocal talents of all three men, and hits such as 'That's Amore,' 'Luck Be A Lady,' 'That Old Black Magic,' and 'Ain't That A Kick In The Head.'

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Rat Pack

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 115,747
  • UPC: 602537528790
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: