Bing Crosby Bing Sings the Johnny Mercer Songbook

Bing Sings the Johnny Mercer Songbook
19% OFF
List Price: $10.98
Sale Price: $9.88
CYBER SALE: $8.89 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.09 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  UME 18921
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Ume


  • 1.P.S. I Love You
  • 2.Day In, Day Out
  • 3.I Thought About You
  • 4.Mister Meadowlark
  • 5.Blues In the Night
  • 6.That Old Black Magic
  • 7.Lazy Bones
  • 8.Autumn Leaves
  • 9.In the Cool Cool Cool of the Evening
  • 10.Jamboree Jones
  • 11.When the World Was Young (Ah, the Apple Trees)
  • 12.Glow Worm
  • 13.Jeepers Creepers
  • 14.Something's Gotta Give

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Howard E. Green.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Bing Crosby

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 49,362
  • UPC: 602537479214
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Pop Vocal Music Categories: