Joe Cocker Live at Montreux 1987 (CD + DVD)

Live at Montreux 1987 (CD + DVD)
Price: $24.28
List Price: $26.98
You Save: $2.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  38D3F
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: October 8, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Eagle Records


  • 1.Dear Landlord
  • 2.You Can Leave Your Hat On
  • 3.Feeling Alright
  • 4.Civilized Man
  • 5.Inner City Blues
  • 6.Just Like Always
  • 7.Up Where We Belong
  • 8.Seven Days
  • 9.Shelter Me
  • 10.With A Little Help From My Friends
  • 11.You Are So Beautiful
  • 12.Watching The River Flow
  • 13.Guilty

Product Description:

Personnel: Joe Cocker (vocals); Maxine Green, Janice Hughes (vocals); Cliff Goodwin (guitar); Ric Cunningham (saxophone, keyboards); Charles Giordano (piano); Larry Marshall (organ, keyboards); Eric Parker (drums).
Audio Mixer: David Richards .
Liner Note Author: Dennis Turner.
Recording information: Montreux Casino, Montreux Jazz Festival, Switzerland (07/08/1987).
Directors: Michel Dami; Gavin Taylor.
Photographer: Edouard Curchod.
Begun in 1967, the Montreux Jazz Festival has established itself as one of the most prestigious annual music events in the world. Joe Cocker made his first of several appearances at the festival in 1987, and he turned in a typically passionate performance. The show, held at the Montreux Casino, was filmed and recorded, and featured Cocker with Charles Giordano on piano, Ric Cunningham on saxophone and keyboards, Cliff Goodwin on guitar, Eric Parker on drums, John Troy on bass, and Larry Marshall on organ and keyboards, along with background vocalists Maxine Green and Janice Hughes. This release packages both a DVD and CD of the performance in one package. ~ Steve Leggett

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Joe Cocker

Product Info

  • UPC: 826992033525
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)