The Clash of the Ska Titans (2-CD)

The Clash of the Ska Titans (2-CD)
19% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $16.98
Sale Price: $15.28
CYBER SALE: $13.75 Limited Time Only
You Save: $3.23 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  CLE 810
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Label: Cleopatra

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.In The Mood For Ska
  • 2.It's Too Late
  • 3.Same Old Song
  • 4.I Love You
  • 5.Come Down
  • 6.Summertime
  • 7.Rude Boy Dreams
  • 8.Bad Minded Woman
  • 9.Come Down (Live)
  • 10.Sugar, Sugar
  • 11.Confucius (Live)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Freedom Sounds
  • 2.Come Down
  • 3.Don't Go Away
  • 4.Confucius
  • 5.El Pussycat
  • 6.Four Corners
  • 7.Guns Of Navarone
  • 8.Eastern Standard Time
  • 9.Phoenix City
  • 10.Bridge View
  • 11.Can't You See
  • 12.Simmer Down

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Skatalites

Product Info:

  • UPC: 741157081022
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking CD: