Ronnie Dyson His All Time Golden Classics

His All Time Golden Classics
14 ratings
Only 6 copies left
SALE: $10.98
List Price: $14.97
You Save: $3.99 (27% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  COL 5648
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: June 27, 2005
  • Originally Released: 1995
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

Ronnie Dyson was still in his teens when he appeared on Broadway in the original cast of "Hair". His voice is the first you'll hear on "Aquarius". Almost immediately, he began recording as a solo artist and hit the Top 10 hit with" (If You Let Me Make Love To You Then) Why Can't I Touch You?". This collection features all the hits recorded by this great singer, whose career was tragically cut short.


  • 1.I Don't Wanna Cry
  • 2.Emmie
  • 3.A Touch Of Baby
  • 4.I Just Can't Help Believin'
  • 5.She's Gone
  • 6.Band Of Fold
  • 7.(If You Let Me Make Love To You Then) Why Can't I Touch You
  • 8.Make It With You
  • 9.Fever
  • 10.Do What Your Heart Tells You To Do
  • 11.Bridge Over Troubled Water
  • 12.One Man Band (Plays All Alone)
  • 13.I Think I'll Tell Her
  • 14.Just Don't Want To Be Lonely
  • 15.Give In To Love
  • 16.When You Get Right Down To It
  • 17.A Wednesday In Your Garden
  • 18.Something
  • 19.Girl Don't Come
  • 20.Point Of No Return
  • 21.The Love Of A Woman
  • 22.The More You Do It (The More I Like It Done To Me)
  • 23.Don't Be Afraid

Product Description:

Personnel: Ronnie Dyson (vocals).
Liner Note Author: Mark Marymont.
Collectables Records are correct this time; these 23 selections will satisfy the late Ronnie Dyson's most fanatic fan. The collection includes his career-breaking hit "(If You Let Me Make Love to You Then) Why Can't I Touch You?," as well as a slew of charters and remakes: "I Think I'll Tell Her," "When You Get Right Down to It," and remakes of "Band of Gold," "Fever," "Bridge Over Trouble Water," "Just Don't Want to Be Lonely," "Something," and "I Don't Wanna Cry." Fans of Dyson's more soulful selections will enjoy "The More You Do It (The More I Like It)," "Point of No Return," and "She's Gone" (not the Hall & Oates song). If you took a blindfold test listening to Dyson music, knowing nothing about the artist, you'd have a tough time guessing whether the singer is male or female, especially on ballads. ~ Andrew Hamilton
Collectables Records

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 14 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Ronnie Dyson

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 10,312
  • UPC: 090431564820
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Collectables Records - Audio CDs:

Collectables Records Labels:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)