The Grid Electric Head (2-CD)

Electric Head (2-CD)
10% OFF
List Price: $33.99
Your Price: $30.59
You Save: $3.40 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  AISR 2984362
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.One Giant Step
  • 2.Interference
  • 3.Are You Receiving
  • 4.Islamatron
  • 5.The Traffic
  • 6.Driving Instructor
  • 7.A Beat Called Love
  • 8.The First Stroke
  • 9.Central Locking
  • 10.Intergalactica
  • 11.Beautiful and Profound
  • 12.This Must Be Heaven
  • 13.Machine Delay
  • 14.Doctor Celine
  • 15.Typical Waterloo Sunset
  • 16.Strange Electric Sun
  • 17.Floatation
  • 18.Virtual

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Floatation [Single Edit]
  • 2.Floatation [Subsonic Grid Mix]
  • 3.Floatation [Sonic Swing Mix]
  • 4.Floatation [Progressive Mix]
  • 5.A Beat Called Love [Single Edit]
  • 6.A Beat Called Love [A Beat Called Club]
  • 7.A Beat Called Love [A Beat Called Dub]
  • 8.Islamatron [Version Voltage]
  • 9.This Must Be Heaven [12" Mix]
  • 10.The Man with Everything [Robert Gordon 7" Mix]
  • 11.The Man with Everything [Robert Gordon 12" Mix]

Product Description:

Powered by "Floatation," the debut album assembles the Grid's house/techno inspirations with a pop blueprint for success. ~ John Bush

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5013929843622
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items