Those Darlins Blur the Line

Blur the Line
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  38CJF
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Oh Wow Dang Records


  • 1.Oh God
  • 2.In the Wilderness
  • 3.That Man
  • 4.She Blows
  • 5.Optimist
  • 6.Drive
  • 7.Can't Think
  • 8.Baby Mae
  • 9.Western Sky
  • 10.Too Slow
  • 11.Ain't Afraid
  • 12.[Untitled]
  • 13.[Untitled]

Product Description:

Personnel: Nikki Kvarnes, Jessi Zazu (vocals, guitar); Adam Schatz (saxophone, keyboards); Linwood Regensburg (drums, background vocals); Adrian Barrera (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Roger Moutenot.
Recording information: Haptown Studios, Nashville, TN.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Those Darlins

Product Info

  • UPC: 794504954159
  • Shipping Weight: 0.13/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)