Bonnie Raitt Now & Then (2-CD)

Now & Then (2-CD)
Price: $22.48
List Price: $24.98
You Save: $2.50 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  38CHS
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Label: Redwing Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Used To Rule The World
  • 2.Right Down The Line
  • 3.Million Miles
  • 4.You Can't Fail Me Now
  • 5.Down To You
  • 6.Take My Love With You
  • 7.Not Cause I Wanted To
  • 8.Ain't Gonna Let You Go
  • 9.Marriage Made In Hollywood
  • 10.Split Decision
  • 11.Standing In The Doorway
  • 12.God Only Knows

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.You've Been In Love Too Long
  • 2.Everybody's Cryin' Mercy
  • 3.Angel From Montgomery
  • 4.Love Me Like A Man
  • 5.Love Has No Pride
  • 6.Fool Yourself
  • 7.I Will Not Be Broken
  • 8.One Belief Away
  • 9.Spit Of Love
  • 10.Something To Talk About
  • 11.Nick Of Time
  • 12.Hear Me Lord
  • 13.I Will Not Be Denied
  • 14.Thing Called Love
  • 15.Love Sneakin' Up On You
  • 16.Dimming Of The Day

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Bonnie Raitt

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 130,168
  • UPC: 805859048025
  • Shipping Weight: 0.40/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)