Poets Of Rhythm Anthology: 1992-2003

Anthology: 1992-2003
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $16.98
LABOR DAY SALE: $14.72 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.26 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  38CHJ
on most orders of $35+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Daptone


  • 1.Funky Train
  • 2.South Carolina
  • 3.Augusta, GA
  • 4.More Mess on My Thing
  • 5.North Carolina
  • 6.It Came over Me
  • 7.50 Yards of Soul
  • 8.Santa's Got a Bag of Soul
  • 9.The Donkey
  • 10.Choking on a Piece of Meat Pt. 2
  • 11.Serengeti Stroke
  • 12.Rhodesian Girl
  • 13.Wallow in the Myrrh
  • 14.Summerdays
  • 15.Ham Gallery
  • 16.Smilin' (While You're Crying)
  • 17.Discern/Define
  • 18.Path of Life

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Poets Of Rhythm

Product Info

  • UPC: 823134003026
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)