Sonny Burgess Tear It Up

Tear It Up
Your Price: $18.92
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  WW55
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: August 15, 2006
  • Label: St. George Records


  • 1.Tear It Up - Sonny Burgess, Burlison, Paul
  • 2.Around and Around - Sonny Burgess, Berry
  • 3.Raw Deal - Sonny Burgess, Claunch
  • 4.Don't Start Cryin' Now - Sonny Burgess, Moore
  • 5.Wicked - Sonny Burgess, Caplan
  • 6.Rock on Mars - Sonny Burgess, Paulus
  • 7.Bop Crazy Baby - Sonny Burgess, Paulus
  • 8.Hoy Hoy - Sonny Burgess, Jones
  • 9.Pointed Toe Shoes - Sonny Burgess, Perkins
  • 10.Cry Mercy - Sonny Burgess, Toombs
  • 11.Who Do You Love - Sonny Burgess, McDaniel, Ellas
  • 12.Down the Road - Sonny Burgess, Lewis
  • 13.Rock on Mars - Sonny Burgess, Paulus
  • 14.Farmers Blues - Sonny Burgess, Burgess
  • 15.Going Away Baby - Sonny Burgess, Lane
  • 16.Howlin' Tomcat - Sonny Burgess, Floyd

Product Description:

Personnel: Studebaker John (slide guitar, harp); Ruby Harris (fiddle); Warren Storm (drums).
Liner Note Author: George Paulus.
Recording information: Chicago, IL (2004).
Arranger: George Paulus.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Sonny Burgess

Product Info:

  • UPC: 739401771225
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item