Eden's Bridge Irish Christmas

Irish Christmas
19% OFF
Rating 3.6
5 ratings
List Price: $9.99
Sale Price: $8.99
CYBER SALE: $8.09 Limited Time Only
You Save: $1.90 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SWAY 4493
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for a Gift Card or an e-mail Gift Certificate

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Straight Way


  • 1.O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  • 2.Christmas Is With Us Again
  • 3.Magnificat
  • 4.Breath Of Heaven (Mary's Song)
  • 5.Silent Night
  • 6.Medley: O Little Town Of Bethlehem / It Will Be Well / O Come Let Us Adore Him
  • 7.Sussex Carol (On Christmas Night All Christians Sing)
  • 8.Coventry Carol
  • 9.Unto Us / Triptych
  • 10.Crying For The World
  • 11.How Brightly Shown The Moon
  • 12.O Come, O Come, Emmanuel (Reprise)

Product Description:

Personnel: Sarah Lacy (vocals, piano, background vocals); Terl Bryant (guitar, drums, drum, bodhran, cowbells, cymbals, djembe, ganza, pandeiro, shaker, tambourine, caxixi, bells, bell, chimes); David Bird (acoustic 6-string guitar, acoustic 12-string guitar, electric 12-string guitar, 6-string guitar, cittern, fretless bass, background vocals); Richard Lacy (cimbalom, piano, pianola, Hammond b-3 organ, keyboards, bodhran, finger cymbals, rainsticks, chimes, background vocals); Mick Doonan (Uilleann pipe); Jon Large (5-string bass, fretless bass, background vocals); Simeon Wood (drum); Darren Marchant (bell).
Recording information: Sound Advice Recording Studios, Normanton, West Yorkshi (09/1997-07/1998).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.6
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 73,654
  • UPC: 602537449323
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item