Johnny Bond Hot Rod Lincoln [2005 Collection]

Hot Rod Lincoln [2005 Collection]
Your Price: $15.59
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  36SXE
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: January 10, 2006
  • Label: Aim Records


  • 1.Hot Rod Lincoln
  • 2.I'll Step Aside
  • 3.Oklahoma Hills
  • 4.Tomorrow's Never There
  • 5.Fort Worth
  • 6.Red River Valley
  • 7.Rainbow at Midnight
  • 8.Time Changes
  • 9.I Wonder Where You Are
  • 10.Cimarron
  • 11.Oklahoma Waltz

Product Description:

Second EP release for young Adelaide band set for big things in 2006. 'Steal Their Gold' is the band's most immediate song to date and is expected to get stacks of airplay. The EP also features hard to find remixes of two tracks from the band's debut EP by UK producers Phones (the remix name used by hot UK producer Paul Epworth whose credits include Bloc Party and the Futureheads and Bristol electro whiz Minotaur Shock. Features 'Steal Gold' (radio edit) backed with the Full version 'Thousand Cuts (Phones Slasher remix) & 'Targets' (Minotaur Shock). Aim. 2005.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Johnny Bond

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 116,910
  • UPC: 752211301123
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm