Byron Berline Jumpin' the Strings

Jumpin' the Strings
2 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Price: $10.78
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  H5YC
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1998
  • Label: Sugarhill


  • 1.Jumpin' the Strings
  • 2.Around the World Waltz
  • 3.Teetotaler Reel
  • 4.Honeymoon Waltz
  • 5.Nickle Creek
  • 6.Memories of Scotland: Cryin' Eagle
  • 7.Midnight Waltz
  • 8.Cuttin' Horse
  • 9.Ballerina Waltz
  • 10.Zigzag
  • 11.Pick-a-Dilly
  • 12.Trail of Tears Waltz
  • 13.Leavin' Town
  • 14.Dance With Me Waltz
  • 15.Grand River
  • 16.Oklahoma Waltz
  • 17.Indian Hill
  • 18.Shepherd's Waltz
  • 19.Hummingbird Reel
  • 20.Plantation Ball Waltz
  • 21.Mando Mania
  • 22.Untitled(Hidden Track)

Product Description:

While the fiddle playing of Byron Berline sets him squarely within the realm of bluegrass, the melodic originality of his work seems to almost transcend the genre over the course of the 21 self-penned songs that make up Jumpin' the Strings. While Berline is the star attraction, a fine backing band comprised of banjoists Alan Munde and John Hickman, guitarists Howard Yearwood and Joe Carr and dobro player Skip Conover is also given the chance to cut loose on this fine release. ~ Jason Ankeny

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Byron Berline

Product Info

  • UPC: 015891378725
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)