Bering Strait Pages

41 ratings
Price: $11.69
List Price: $12.99
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  H5Y9
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Universal South


  • Buy for $0.991.Safe in My Lover's Arms
  • Buy for $0.992.Oy, Moroz-Moroz
  • Buy for $0.993.From Ankara to Izmir
  • Buy for $0.994.Long Time Comin'
  • Buy for $0.995.Just Imagine
  • Buy for $0.996.Pages
  • Buy for $0.997.You Make Lovin' Fun
  • Buy for $0.998.Cruel Man
  • Buy for $0.699.What's For Dinner?
  • Buy for $0.6910.Choose Your Partner
  • Buy for $0.9911.It Hurts Just a Little

Product Description:

Bering Strait: Natasha Borzilova (vocals, acoustic guitar); Sasha Ostrovsky (slide guitar); Sergei Olkhovsky (bass instrument); Alexander Arzamastsev (drums, percussion); Lydia Salnikova.
Personnel: Lydia Salnikova (vocals, piano, Wurlitzer organ, keyboards, background vocals); Ilya Toshinsky (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, banjo, background vocals); Sasha Ostrovsky (steel guitar, lap steel guitar, dobro); Jerry Douglas (dobro); Carl Jackson (background vocals).
Audio Mixers: Luke Wooten; Dave Sinko.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 41 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Bering Strait

Product Info

  • UPC: 602498607183
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)