James Brown ICON Christmas

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
List Price: $8.97
You Save: 90¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  MOT 18912

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Motown


  • 1.Soulful Christmas
  • 2.Go Power At Christmas Time
  • 3.Hey America
  • 4.Let's Unite The Whole World At Christmas
  • 5.Santa Claus Go Straight To The Ghetto
  • 6.Merry Christmas Baby
  • 7.Let's Make Christmas Mean Something This Year
  • 8.The Christmas Song (Version 1)
  • 9.Sweet Little Baby Boy (Parts 1 & 2)
  • 10.Please Come Home For Christmas
  • 11.Santa Claus Is Definitely Here To Stay

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for James Brown

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 75,424
  • UPC: 602537477869
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the R&B / Soul genre: