Faster Pussycat Faster Pussycat

Faster Pussycat
10% OFF
11 copies available
List Price: $20.98
Your Price: $18.88
You Save: $2.10 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  RCDY 0037670
on most orders of $100
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Rock Candy


  • 1.Don't Change That Song
  • 2.Bathroom Wall
  • 3.No Room For Emotion
  • 4.Cathouse
  • 5.Babylon
  • 6.Smash Alley
  • 7.Shooting You Down
  • 8.City Has No Heart
  • 9.Ship Rolls In
  • 10.Bottle In Front Of Me

Product Description:

Faster Pussycat: Taime Downe (vocals); Greg Steele, Brent Muscat (guitar, background vocals); Eric Stacy (bass, background vocals); Mark Michals (drums).
Additional personnel: Greg Darling (piano, background vocals); Riki Rachtman (scratches); Mitch Perry.
Faster Pussycat's self-titled debut is mostly Aerosmith boogie sleaze, glammed up by way of the fertile L.A. club scene. The band is somewhat similar to contemporaries Guns N' Roses, but with that band's urban grit and substance replaced by a Crž≥Će-ish party-hearty attitude. The music is slick, but fun. ~ Steve Huey

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Faster Pussycat

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5055300376701
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item