Nick Lachey A Father's Lullaby

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.8
37 ratings
List Price: $13.98
Your Price: $12.58
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  FIPC 59834

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Fisher-Price


  • 1.All Through the Night
  • 2.Baby Mine
  • 3.Another Day Is Done
  • 4.You Are My Sunshine
  • 5.All the Pretty Little Horses
  • 6.When You Wish Upon a Star
  • 7.Father's Lullaby
  • 8.Godspeed (Sweet Dreams)
  • 9.Hush, Little Baby
  • 10.Once Upon a Time
  • 11.Sleepy Eyes
  • 12.Brahm's Lullaby

Product Description:

Personnel: Nick Lachey (vocals, background vocals); Mick Taras (guitars); Doug Petty, Emanuel Kiriakou (piano, keyboards).
Audio Mixer: Jens Koerkemeier.
Photographer: Austin Hargrave.
Arranger: Doug Petty.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 37 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 096741620256
  • Shipping Weight: 0.14/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item