Bunny Berigan Swingin' & Jumpin': Broadcasts 1937-39

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
14 copies available
List Price: $15.98
Your Price: $14.38
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  HEP 96

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Hep Records


  • 1.You Can't Run Away From Love
  • 2.Mahogany Hall Stomp
  • 3.Mr. Ghost Goes to Town
  • 4.They All Laughed
  • 5.Big John Special
  • 6.Back In Your Own Backyard
  • 7.Downstream
  • 8.Louisiana
  • 9.Peg O My Heart
  • 10.Royal Garden Blues
  • 11.Trees
  • 12.Howja Like To Love Me
  • 13.Shanghai Shuffle
  • 14.Let 'er Go
  • 15.Gangbusters Holiday
  • 16.Night Song
  • 17.I Poured My Heart Into a Song
  • 18.Swingin' and Jumpin'
  • 19.Little Gate Special

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Bunny Berigan

Product Info:

  • UPC: 603366009627
  • Shipping Weight: 0.14/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item