Arizon Smoke Revue & The Blackwater Boys Air Mail Music: Bluegrass

Air Mail Music: Bluegrass
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  H5S5
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 6, 2001
  • Label: Playasound


  • 1.Dueling Banjos - (with Arizona Smoke Revue)
  • 2.Black Mountain Rag - (with Arizona Smoke Revue)
  • 3.Shady Grove - (with The Blackwater Boys)
  • 4.Columbus Georgia - (with Arizona Smoke Revue)
  • 5.Blue Moon of Kentucky - (with The Blackwater Boys)
  • 6.Earl's Breakdown - (with Arizona Smoke Revue)
  • 7.Old Rebel - (with Arizona Smoke Revue)
  • 8.Orange Blossom Special - (with Arizona Smoke Revue)
  • 9.Reuben's Train - (with Arizona Smoke Revue)
  • 10.Grandfather's Clock - (with Arizona Smoke Revue)
  • 11.Blackbird - (with Arizona Smoke Revue)
  • 12.Mule Skinner Blues - (with The Blackwater Boys)
  • 13.Battle of New Orleans - (with Arizona Smoke Revue)
  • 14.Banks of the Ohio, The - (with Arizona Smoke Revue)
  • 15.My Dixie Darling - (with The Blackwater Boys)
  • 16.Old Groundhog - (with Arizona Smoke Revue)
  • 17.Some of Shelly's Blues - (with The Blackwater Boys)
  • 18.Will the Circle Be Unbroken - (with The Blackwater Boys)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Sale Items:

Product Info

  • UPC: 723724069725
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)