Lynn Anderson Country Spotlight [Direct Source]

Country Spotlight [Direct Source]
10% OFF
Rating 3.3
3 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  DRSC 6169
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: June 27, 2000
  • Label: Direct Source Label


  • 1.Top of the World
  • 2.I Was Country When Country Wasn't Cool
  • 3.Two Doors Down
  • 4.Stand by Your Man
  • 5.I Fall to Pieces
  • 6.Snowbird
  • 7.Desperado
  • 8.You Needed Me
  • 9.Devil Went Down to Georgia
  • 10.Rocky Top

Product Description:

Personnel: Lynn Anderson (vocals).
Country Spotlight features rerecordings instead of the original versions of Anderson's early-'70s hits. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.3
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Lynn Anderson

Product Info:

  • UPC: 779836616920
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item