Jefferson Airplane Bark / Long John Silver

Bark / Long John Silver
16 copies available
SUPER SAVINGS: $16.04 Limited Time Only
List Price: $17.99
You Save: $1.95 (11% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  38AY9
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 17, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: BGO (Beat Goes On)


  • 1.When The Earth Moves Again
  • 2.Feel So Good
  • 3.Crazy Miranda
  • 4.Pretty As You Feel
  • 5.Wild Turkey
  • 6.Law Man
  • 7.Rock and Roll Island
  • 8.Third Week In The Chelsea
  • 9.Never Argue With A German If You're Tired Or European Song
  • 10.Thunk
  • 11.War Movie
  • 12.Long John Silver
  • 13.Aerie (Gang of Eagles)
  • 14.Twilight Double Leader
  • 15.Milk Train
  • 16.The Son of Jesus
  • 17.Easter?
  • 18.Trial By Fire
  • 19.Alexander The Medium
  • 20.Eat Starch Mom

Product Description:

This two-fer from Acadia features the final studio LPs by Jefferson Airplane, Bark and Long John Silver, originally issued on RCA/Grunt in 1971 and 1972. With the exception of a few tracks, these albums aren't representative of the band at their best. The lineup was in a perpetual state of flux, making the outcome sound more like tracks taken from solo albums rather than a group effort. Casual listeners should check out the 1970 release Blows Against the Empire, credited to Paul Kantner and Jefferson Starship, instead. ~ Al Campbell

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Jefferson Airplane

Product Info

  • UPC: 5017261211224
  • Shipping Weight: 0.27/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)