Johnny "Guitar" Watson Johnny "Guitar" Watson & The Family Clone / Bow Wow

Johnny "Guitar" Watson & The Family Clone / Bow
19% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $29.99
Sale Price: $26.99
CYBER SALE: $24.29 Limited Time Only
You Save: $5.70 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CHYR 2915763
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Cherry Red UK


  • 1.Clone Information / Family Clone
  • 2.Forget the Joneses
  • 3.Ain't Movin'
  • 4.Come and Dance With Me
  • 5.Rio Dreamin'
  • 6.What is Love?
  • 7.Voodoo What You Do
  • 8.Johnny G is Back
  • 9.Bow Wow
  • 10.Never Too Late
  • 11.My Funk
  • 12.It Takes 2
  • 13.Time Changes
  • 14.Doing Wrong Woman
  • 15.What's Up With You
  • 16.Hook Me Up
  • 17.I Don't Think So

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Johnny "Guitar" Watson

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5013929157637
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Funk genre: