Eddie Adcock Dixie Fried

Dixie Fried
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Price: $10.86
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $1.12 (9% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  V6F2
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1995
  • Label: Cmh Records


  • Buy for $0.991.Dixie Fried
  • Buy for $0.992.Dog
  • Buy for $0.993.Bootlegger
  • Buy for $0.994.Tender Lie
  • Buy for $0.995.Jealous Heart
  • Buy for $0.996.Midnight Rider
  • Buy for $0.997.She Used to Love Me a Lot
  • Buy for $0.998.Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You
  • Buy for $0.999.Between Fire and Water
  • Buy for $0.9910.Birmingham Bounce
  • Buy for $0.9911.Didn't You
  • Buy for $0.9912.Bluegrass Morning
  • Buy for $0.9913.Will There Ever Be Another
  • Buy for $0.9914.Dixie in My Eye

Product Description:

Personnel: Eddie Adcock (vocals, guitar, banjo); Martha Adcock (vocals); Glen Duncan (fiddle).
Audio Mixer: John Nicholson.
Recording information: Hilltop Recording Studios, Nashville, TN; Hilltop Studios, Nashville TN.
Photographer: Matthew Barnes .
Unknown Contributor Role: Glen Duncan .

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Eddie Adcock

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 64,148
  • UPC: 027297627024
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)