AB Ivens So...

1 rating
Price: $12.59
List Price: $13.99
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  V6ER
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 6, 2003
  • Label: Southern Tracks


  • 1.Walk on By
  • 2.Follow Your Heart
  • 3.Too Early to Leave
  • 4.So...
  • 5.Time of the Morning
  • 6.Drunk & Crazy
  • 7.Roll on Home
  • 8.Freedom and Justice
  • 9.America
  • 10.Nashville Via Texas
  • 11.Flatbed of Steel
  • 12.Telluride

Product Description:

Personnel: AB Ivens (vocals, slide guitar, harmonica); Les Scarborough, Scott Patton, Barry Richman, Bill Hatcher (guitar); Al Smith (banjo, mandolin); Bradford "The Bradford" Rogers (keyboards); Sean O'Rourke , Gabe Pline, Jeff Sipe, John McKnight (drums); Chris Uhler (washboard); Jan Smith (background vocals).
Recording information: Exocet Recording Studio, Atlanta, GA.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 030277013922
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)