77 El Deora Sirens

10% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $18.98
Your Price: $17.08
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CDVV
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Western Independent Recordings


  • Buy for $0.991.(Ain't I a) Handsome Fool
  • Buy for $0.992.This Record Sucks
  • Buy for $0.993.My Old Addressbook
  • Buy for $0.994.Bad Boy
  • Buy for $0.995.Is This Gonna Hurt?
  • Buy for $0.996.The Devil in My Ear
  • Buy for $0.997.3:30 in the Afternoon
  • Buy for $0.998.Lucky Tonight
  • Buy for $0.999.The Same
  • Buy for $0.9910.Color Me Gone
  • Buy for $0.9911.Fire on the Mountain
  • Buy for $0.9912.Cryin' Over You
  • Buy for $0.9913.Orange Jumpsuit
  • Buy for $0.9914.Wash Your Hands
  • Buy for $0.9915.Workin'

Product Description:

Personnel: Maurice Tani (vocals, guitar, mandolin); Kathy Kennedy, Katie Guthorn (vocals, background vocals); Jennifer Courtney (vocals); Dave Gleason (guitar); David Phillips (steel guitar, lap steel guitar); Jim Pugh (piano, organ); Christopher Fisher, Trey Sabatelli (drums).
Recording information: New Future Vintage (2005).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 711574573523
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item