WOW Gospel Christmas
by Various Artists

WOW Gospel Christmas
Price: $9.89
List Price: $10.99
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  38AJ7
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Wow Gospel Hits


  • 1.O Come - Israel & New Breed - (featuring LeAnne Palmore)
  • 2.His Name Is Jesus - Fred Hammond
  • 3.Now Behold The Lamb - Kirk Franklin & the Family
  • 4.O Little Town Of Bethlehem - Yolanda Adams
  • 5.O Holy Night - Smokie Norful
  • 6.Do You Hear What I Hear - CeCe Winans
  • 7.This Christmas - Kierra "KiKi" Sheard - (featuring Marcus Cole)
  • 8.No Christmas Without You - John P. Kee & the New Life Community Choir
  • 9.In The Presence Of A King - Donald Lawrence & the Tri-City Singers
  • 10.Agnus Dei - Donnie McClurkin
  • 11.For Unto Us (A Child Is Born) - BeBe & CeCe Winans
  • 12.Glory To The Lamb - Marvin Sapp
  • 13.Hallelujah Chorus - The McClurkin Project
  • 14.The First Noel - Aaron Neville
  • 15.Sweet Little Jesus Boy - Take 6

Product Description:

This best-selling 2007 release from the WOW series compiles two discs' worth of the best contemporary gospel acts doing their spirited best on classic Christmas songs ("O Holy Night," "Joy to the World") and heart-pumping originals destined to become holiday staples ("God Speaking," "In the Presence of a King").

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 5099941653029
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)