WOW Christmas (2-CD)
by Various Artists

WOW Christmas (2-CD)
Only 5 copies left
Sale: $16.18
CYBER SALE: $12.76 Limited Time Only
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $5.22 (29% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  38AJ3
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium Shipping

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Word Entertainment

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Angels We Have Heard On High - Sanctus Real
  • 2.I Heard the Bells On Christmas Day - Casting Crowns
  • 3.The Christmas Song - Francesca Battistelli
  • 4.O Come, O Come Emmanuel - Matt Maher
  • 5.We Three Kings - Tenth Avenue North
  • 6.O Come, All Ye Faithful - Britt Nicole
  • 7.Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas - Sidewalk Prophets
  • 8.Joy To the World (Unspeakable Joy) - Chris Tomlin
  • 9.Real - Nichole Nordeman
  • 10.The Heart of Christmas - Matthew West
  • 11.God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (Tidings) - Hillsong
  • 12.Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree - Amy Grant
  • 13.Away In a Manger - Jeremy Camp
  • 14.In the Bleak Midwinter - Brandon Heath
  • 15.Silent Night - Big Daddy Weave

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Christmas Time Again - Steven Curtis Chapman
  • 2.It's Christmas - Mandisa
  • 3.Little Drummer Boy - For King & Country
  • 4.The First Noel - tobyMac - (featuring Owl City)
  • 5.Jingle Bells - Colton Dixon
  • 6.Hark! the Herald Angels Sing - Building 429
  • 7.I'll Be Home For Christmas - Chris August
  • 8.What Child Is This? - Third Day
  • 9.All I Want For Christmas Is You - Newsboys
  • 10.It Came Upon a Midnight Clear - Kutless
  • 11.Holly Jolly Christmas - Group 1 Crew
  • 12.O Holy Night - Kari Jobe
  • 13.Go, Tell It On the Mountain - David Crowder Band
  • 14.O Little Town of Bethlehem - Natalie Grant
  • 15.Christmas Day - Mandisa / Michael W. Smith

Product Description:

This two-disc set collects 30 contemporary Christian artists doing assorted Christmas carols and songs, including Amy Grant's "Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree," Big Daddy Weave's "Silent Night," and Third Day's "What Child Is This?," among others. ~ Steve Leggett

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:

Product Info

  • UPC: 080688876623
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)