Yo-Yo Ma A Playlist Without Borders

A Playlist Without Borders
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
Price: $11.77
You Save: $0.19 (2% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  38AGX
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Masterworks


  • 1.Playlist for an Extreme Occasion: Part 0
  • 2.Playlist for an Extreme Occasion: Part 1
  • 3.Playlist for an Extreme Occasion: Part 2
  • 4.Playlist for an Extreme Occasion: Part 3
  • 5.Playlist for an Extreme Occasion: Part 4
  • 6.Playlist for an Extreme Occasion: Part 5
  • 7.Playlist for an Extreme Occasion: Cristina's Interlude
  • 8.Playlist for an Extreme Occasion: Part 6
  • 9.Night Thoughts
  • 10.Saidi Swing
  • 11.Partita for cello solo, Op. 31: Allegretto
  • 12.Atashgah
  • 13.Cut the Rug: Drag the Goat
  • 14.Cut the Rug: Bury the Hatchet
  • 15.Cut the Rug: Move the Earth
  • 16.Cut the Rug: Wake the Dead
  • 17.Briel

Product Description:

Audio Mixers: Jody Elff; Jesse Lewis; Jesse Brayman.
Liner Note Authors: Isabelle Hunter; Osvaldo Golijov.
Recording information: Futura Studios, Roslindale, MA (03/2013); Futura Studios, Roslindale, Massachusetts (03/2013).
Photographers: Jill Steinberg; Todd Rosenberg ; C. Taylor Crothers; Justin Bias; Yuka Hamatsu; Michael Kozlov.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Yo-Yo Ma

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 94,088
  • UPC: 888837109222
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)