Big Star The Best of Big Star

The Best of Big Star
Rating 2.3
3 ratings
Sale Price: $16.93
JULY 4TH SALE: $15.24 Limited Time Only
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  AZ 85468
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: December 6, 1999
  • Label: Big Beat Uk


  • 1.September Gurls
  • 2.When My Baby's Beside Me
  • 3.Feel
  • 4.Ballad of el Goodo
  • 5.O My Soul
  • 6.What's Going Ahn
  • 7.In the Street
  • 8.Thirteen
  • 9.Mod Lang
  • 10.Back of a Car
  • 11.Watch the Sunrise
  • 12.Daisy Glaze
  • 13.Give Me Another Chance
  • 14.I'm in Love With a Girl

Product Description:

This 14-track Big Star compilation draws songs from the revered power-pop group's initial two records, including "September Gurls," "In the Street," "Thirteen," and "Watch the Sunrise."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 2.3
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Big Star

Product Info:

  • UPC: 029667419727
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item