Chuck Berry 20 Great Tracks

20 Great Tracks
10% OFF
Rating 4.0
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  EMIG 5936
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: April 21, 1992
  • Label: EMI Gold Imports


  • 1.Maybellene
  • 2.Roll Over Beethoven
  • 3.Reelin & Rockin
  • 4.Rock & Roll Music
  • 5.Sweet Little Sixteen
  • 6.Johnny B Goode
  • 7.No Particular Place to Go
  • 8.Memphis Tennessee
  • 9.Wee Wee Hours
  • 10.You Never Can Tell
  • 11.Go Go Go (Live)
  • 12.Downbound Train
  • 13.No Money Down
  • 14.Havana Moon
  • 15.House of Blue Lights
  • 16.Crying Steel
  • 17.I'm Just a Lucky So & So
  • 18.Promised Land
  • 19.My Mustang Ford
  • 20.Drifting Heart

Product Description:

Who knows why EMI Gold put out a collection of 20 Great Tracks from Chuck Berry in 2004, as his Chess recordings were owned by Universal, not EMI, but it doesn't matter -- this is a good collection of great Chuck stuff that has its fair share of hits but emphasizes bluesier material and lesser-known tunes, which makes it a pretty interesting budget-line choice. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Chuck Berry

Product Info:

  • UPC: 077779890026
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item