Tom McDermott Live at Chickie Wah Wah

Live at Chickie Wah Wah
Rating 5.0
4 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Your Price: $17.04
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  38AGJ
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: CD Baby


  • 1.Maple Leaf Rag
  • 2.Hey Good Lookin'
  • 3.I Wonder Who's Kissing Her Now
  • 4.Closer Walk
  • 5.Marie
  • 6.I Like Em Fat Like That
  • 7.No Me Toques
  • 8.Backwater Blues
  • 9.I Got It Bad and That Ain't Good
  • 10.Proezas Do Solon
  • 11.Gloomy Sunday
  • 12.Cupid
  • 13.I Get the Blues When It Rains
  • 14.I'm Gonna Live the Life I Sing About in My Songs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Tom McDermott

Product Info:

  • UPC: 884501775205
  • Shipping Weight: 0.12/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item