The Last Vegas Sweet Salvation

Sweet Salvation
Price: $10.78
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  38AFY
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 24, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Frostbyte


  • 1.Come with Me
  • 2.You and Me (Ya Never Know)
  • 3.Face in the Crowd
  • 4.Lucky Tonight
  • 5.Infinite Summer
  • 6.Sweet Salvation
  • 7.Kids are On Fire
  • 8.Touch the Sky
  • 9.Miss You
  • 10.Bring Me Around

Product Description:

2014 fifth studio album from the Chicago rock/metal quintet produced & engineered by Roy Z (Bruce Dickinson, Halford, Judas Priest, Sepultura, Yngwie Malmsteen).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Last Vegas

Product Info

  • UPC: 039911015223
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)