Meg Hutchinson Beyond That

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $17.98
Your Price: $16.18
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  RDH 270

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Red House


  • 1.Beyond That
  • 2.Only just Begun
  • 3.Making You a Place
  • 4.Yellow Room
  • 5.Nowhere
  • 6.Remembrance
  • 7.Osa
  • 8.June
  • 9.Let's Go
  • 10.When the Lights Went Down
  • 11.Turned to You
  • 12.Safe
  • 13.Everything More Beautiful
  • 14.Epilogue: Paradiso

Product Description:

Personnel: Meg Hutchinson (vocals, acoustic guitar, piano); Crit Harmon (acoustic guitar, drum programming); Duke Levine (electric guitar, lap steel guitar, mandolin); Jeff Berlin (drums, percussion).
Audio Mixer: Crit Harmon.
Recording information: Boston, MA; Medford, MA.
Photographer: Stephen Hoglund.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 033651027027
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item